Notre-Dame de Paris

A new shop for Notre Dame

It is with the WoodPod that Notre-Dame Cathedral has decided to trust us for the redeployment of its reception-boutique. Discover this new space on the square during the renovation of this historic and emblematic building

Discover the case
Dassault Systèmes

A night out with Dassault Systèmes

Making classical music accessible and promoting Dassault Systèmes innovations? This was the objective, largely achieved, of the Virtual Harmony evening during which our dome welcomed the best violinists among whom Renaud Capuçon.

Discover the case
SEAT

A product launch with impact

Seat and Double2 have chosen the Cube Roadshow to promote its new vehicle on the sidelines of the Paris Motor Show in the forecourt of the Gare St Lazare.

Discover the case
Dior

A Haute-couture fashion show at 1850 m altitude!

For its haute couture show, Dior took the crazy gamble of organizing it at an altitude of more than 1850 meters. FUGU took up the challenge.

Discover the case
Paris Motor Show

A test centre in the middle of the Place de la Concorde

Nestled on the Place de la Concorde, this unique test centre mobilised thousands of visitors during the 2018 Paris Motor Show around new mobility solutions. Award for the exceptional event for the Double 2 agency - Heavent 2019

Discover the case
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device in order to improve the navigation of the site and to analyse its use. See our Legal Notice for more information.

Hopscotch pour Narciso Rodriguez

Poser un dôme sur un glacier en Islande !

Au programme, un voyage unique d'influenceurs en Islande pour mettre en avant le nouveau parfum Narciso Rodriguez. L'objectif été d'envoûter et de surprendre les invités pour créer l'alchimie d'un événement mémorable et surtout "instagrammable" !

Découvrir le cas
Porsche

Poser un Dôme sur le toît des Alpes

Le Pop-up store automobile le plus haut du monde à 2200m d'altitude au cœur du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées. Une installation complexe et une logistique millimétrée que nous réalisons pour la 3e année consécutive !

Découvrir le cas
Land Rover

Un Pop-up Store inédit pour Land Rover

C'est à l'occasion du lancement de son nouveau véhicule, le Defender, que Land Rover a souhaité installer un Pop-up Store face aux pistes ! Quoi de mieux que le WoodPod pour accueillir les skieurs et leur présenter ce nouveau modèle ?

Découvrir le cas
Cupra par Double 2

Un circuit à 30m au dessus du sol

C'est à l'occasion de l'un des plus gros événement presse automobile que Double 2 nous a sollicité pour installer une structure aux Jardins Suspendus. L'objectif ? Présenter la nouvelle Cupra lors d'un événement hors normes !

Découvrir le cas
Dassault Systèmes

Une nuit hors nomes avec Dassault Systèmes

Rendre accessible la musique classique et promouvoir les innovations Dassault Systèmes ? C'était l'objectif, largement atteint, de la soirée Virtual Harmony lors de laquelle notre dôme à accueilli les meilleurs violonistes parmi lesquels Renaud Capuçon.

Découvrir le cas
En cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation. Consultez nos Mentions Légales pour plus d'informations.