Legal information

Publisher:

Company name: FUGU
Postal address: 21, quai Victor Augagneur, 69003 Lyon, France
Telephone: +33 6 71 39 89 64
Email: info @ fugufurniture.com
Share capital: SARL with a capital of €7740
RCS: RCS de Nanterre under the number 532 336 401
Publishing director: Mr. Thomas Hoffmann

FUGU declines all responsibility for any damage suffered by persons using this site, in particular in the event of failure to comply with the advice given.

Hosting:

Amazon Web Services, Inc. P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226
and Webflow, Inc. 208 Utah Street, Suite 210 San Francisco, California, 94103

Cookies

Cookies are small amounts of information stored in files within your computer's browser. Cookies are accessed and stored by the websites you visit, and by companies that display advertisements on websites, so that they can recognize the browser. Websites can only access the cookies they have stored on your computer. For example, if Company X stores a cookie on your browser, X can access its own cookie, but not that of another company Y.
By using the FUGU website, you consent to the use of cookies deposited by our Site. The FUGU website uses cookies for the following purposes:
- Site usage: to help us recognize your browser as that of a previous visitor and to record the preferences you set during your previous visit to the Site;
- Social networks: to check whether you are connected to third-party services (Facebook, Twitter, Google+ ....);
- Audience measurement: to monitor statistical data on the use of the Site (i.e., the use made of the Site by users and to improve the services of the Site) and to help us measure and study the effectiveness of our online interactive content.

Web Beacons

We may use web beacons (also known as clear GIFs, pixels, or action tags) in order to provide better service and improve the usability of the site. These technologies are pieces of code that appear as a tiny graphic image on a web page or in an email. Web beacons can recognize certain types of information on your computer, such as cookies, the time and date of a page view, and a description of the page on which the web beacon is placed. In general, any file offered as part of a web page can act as a web beacon. We use web beacons for a variety of tracking purposes, for example:- to measure behaviour: opening an email, visiting a page, etc.- to measure the audience of a website

Your choices regarding cookies and web beacons

You have the choice to set your browser to accept all cookies, reject all cookies, inform you when a cookie is issued, its duration and content, as well as to allow you to refuse its storage on your terminal, and delete your cookies periodically.
You can set your internet browser to disable cookies. Please note, however, that if you disable cookies, your user name and password will no longer be saved on any website.
For more information on how to delete and control cookies stored on your computer, please visit: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/fr/

Personal data and CNIL declaration

The fugufurniture.com website has been declared to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) under the number 1804050 by the company FUGU. The information collected is subject to automated processing. It will not be used for any purposes other than those indicated below:
- Confirmation of orders by e-mail
- Mailing of commercial offers
In accordance with the French law on information technology and civil liberties of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access and rectify any information concerning you, which you may exercise by contacting :
- by email using the contact form
- by post to the following address: FUGU, 21, quai Victor Augagneur 69003 Lyon
- by telephone: +33 9 51 71 46 57
You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of data concerning you.

By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device in order to improve the navigation of the site and to analyse its use. See our Legal Notice for more information.

Mentions légales

Editeur :

Raison sociale : FUGU
Adresse postale :21, quai Victor Augagneur, 69003 Lyon, France
Téléphone : +33 6 71 39 89 64
Email : info @ fugufurniture.com
Capital social : SARL au capital de 7740 €
RCS : RCS de Nanterre sous le n°532 336 401
Direction de publication : M. Thomas Hoffmann

FUGU décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommage subi par les personnes utilisant ce site, notamment en cas de non-respect des conseils prodigués.

Hébergement :

Amazon Web Services, Inc. P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226
et Webflow, Inc. 208 Utah Street, Suite 210 San Francisco, California, 94103

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petites quantités d'informations stockées dans des fichiers au sein même du navigateur de votre ordinateur. Les cookies sont accessibles et enregistrés par les sites internet que vous consultez, et par les sociétés qui affichent leurs annonces publicitaires sur des sites internet, pour qu'ils puissent reconnaître le navigateur. Les sites Internet peuvent uniquement accéder aux cookies qu'ils ont stockés sur votre ordinateur. Par exemple, si la société X enregistre un cookie sur votre navigateur, X peut accéder à son propre cookie, mais pas à celui d'une autre société Y.
En utilisant le site internet de FUGU, vous consentez à l'utilisation des cookies déposés par notre Site. Le site internet de FUGU utilisent des cookies aux fins suivantes :
- Usage du site : pour nous aider à reconnaître votre navigateur comme celui d'un visiteur précédent et pour enregistrer les préférences que vous avez déterminées lors de votre précédente visite sur le Site ;
- Réseaux sociaux : pour vérifier si vous êtes connectés à des services tiers (Facebook, Twitter, Google+ ...) ;
- Mesure d’audience : pour suivre les données statistiques de fréquentation du Site (soit l'utilisation faite du Site par les utilisateurs et pour améliorer les services du Site) et pour nous aider à mesurer et étudier l'efficacité de notre contenu interactif en ligne.  

Les pixels invisibles

Nous pouvons utiliser des pixels invisibles (aussi appelés GIF transparents, pixels ou balises d'action) de façon à offrir un meilleur service et à améliorer la convivialité du site. Ces technologies sont des fragments de code qui se présentent sous la forme d'une image graphique minuscule sur une page Internet ou dans un courriel. Les pixels invisibles peuvent reconnaître certains types d'informations sur votre ordinateur, telles que les cookies, l'heure et la date de la consultation d'une page, ainsi qu'une description de la page sur laquelle le pixel invisible est placé. En général, tout fichier proposé dans le cadre d'une page Internet peut agir en tant que pixel invisible. Nous utilisons des pixels invisibles à des fins de suivi diverses, par exemple :- pour mesurer un comportement : ouverture d’un email, visite d’une page, etc.- pour mesurer l’audience d’un site internet

Vos choix concernant les Cookies et les balises web

Vous avez le choix de configurer votre navigateur pour accepter tous les cookies, rejeter tous les cookies, vous informer quand un cookie est émis, sa durée de validité et son contenu, ainsi que vous permettre de refuser son enregistrement dans votre terminal, et supprimer vos cookies périodiquement.
Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur Internet pour désactiver les cookies. Notez toutefois que si vous désactivez les cookies, votre nom d’utilisateur ainsi que votre mot de passe ne seront plus sauvegardés sur aucun site web.
Pour plus d'informations relatives aux méthodes vous permettant de supprimer et de contrôler les cookies stockés sur votre ordinateur, consultez le site suivant : http://www.allaboutcookies.org/fr/

Données personnelles et déclaration CNIL

Le site fugufurniture.com est déclaré à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) sous le numéro 1804050 par la société FUGU. Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Elles ne seront pas utilisées pour d’autres usages que ceux indiqués ci-dessous :
- Confirmation de commande par courrier électronique
- Adressage d’offres commerciales
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à :
- par email grâce au formulaire contact
- par courrier à l’adresse suivante : FUGU, 21, quai Victor Augagneur 69003 Lyon
- par téléphone : +33 9 51 71 46 57
Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Voir le détail des
Conditions générales de location

Le site internet, l'identité et les éléments de communication ont été confectionnés en novembre 2018 par Pepperclip Studio.