A complete redevelopment of a warehouse with an industrial workshop part and a more cosy and designer office part: top! A luminous, functional and design infrastructure: serving the efficiency and especially the well-being of the teams on a daily basis.
- Antoine Bluy, Lime
Lime Logo
FUGU accompanied us in the projection of a 360° film. The installation of a dome with a floor in order to install a hyperperforming and sensitive projection technique. All the problems encountered before the event were solved with the Fugu team for a perfect result.
- François-Xavier Lafitte, VIA event
VIA event logo
The two FUGU domes installed on the rooftop allowed us to use the terrace 7 days a week for two winters despite the sometimes bad weather at that time. And the feedback from my teams and customers has been very positive. The transparency of the structure allowed us to keep this unobstructed view of the whole of Paris and we were able to continue to develop our turnover. We were able to continue to develop our business while offering a warm place with a certain wow effect to our customers.
- Charles Ollivier, Galeries Lafayettes
Galeries Lafayettes logo
- — ,

You want to discover more recommendations?
Go to our trustfolio page!

San Pellegrino
Samsung
Safran
Orange
Nike
Jaguar
H&M
Mumm
Altarea-cogedim
Dyson
Adidas
Porsche
San Pellegrino
Samsung
Safran
Orange
Nike
Jaguar
H&M
Mumm
Altarea-cogedim
Dyson
Adidas
Porsche
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device in order to improve the navigation of the site and to analyse its use. See our Legal Notice for more information.

Un réaménagement complet d'un entrepôt avec une partie atelier industriel et une partie bureau plus cosy et design : top ! Une infrastructure lumineuse, fonctionnelle et design : au service de l'efficacité et surtout du bien-être des équipes au quotidien.
— Antoine Bluy, Lime
Logo Lime
FUGU nous a accompagné dans la projection d'un film sur 360°. Mise en place d'un dôme avec plancher afin d'installer une technique de projection hyperperformante et sensible. Tous les problèmes rencontrés en amont de l'événement on été solutionné avec l'équipe de Fugu pour un résultat parfait.
— François-Xavier Lafitte, VIA event
Logo VIA event
Les deux dômes FUGU installés sur le rooftop nous ont permis sur deux hivers de pouvoir exploiter 7j/7 la terrasse malgré la météo parfois mauvaise à cette période. Et le retour de mes équipes comme des clients ont été très positifs. La transparence de la structure permettait notamment de conserver cette vue imprenable sur tout paris.Nous avons pu ainsi continuer à développer notre chiffre d’affaire. Tout en offrant un lieu chaleureux avec un certain effet wahou à nos clients.
— Charles Ollivier, Galeries Lafayettes
Logo Galeries Lafayettes
— ,

Vous souhaitez découvrir plus de recommandations ?
Rendez-vous sur notre page trustfolio !

San Pellegrino
Samsung
Safran
Orange
Nike
Jaguar
H&M
Mumm
Altarea-cogedim
Dyson
Adidas
Porsche
San Pellegrino
Samsung
Safran
Orange
Nike
Jaguar
H&M
Mumm
Altarea-cogedim
Dyson
Adidas
Porsche
En cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation. Consultez nos Mentions Légales pour plus d'informations.