Accompaniment

Our team has accumulated 10 years of experience through technical and complex set-ups both in the event industry and on permanent architectural projects in France and abroad. This has given her a technical and logistical know-how that she puts at the service of your project.
Whether it is for a complete technical and creative follow-up or to support you on a precise axis, our team will be able to use its skills to become the conductor of your project.

Talk about my project
Accompaniment
Manufacturing
Design
Logistics

Find out more about our business and our structural expertise. Let's work together to create the event that will make the difference

Brieffing
Brieffing
Design
Design
Project management
Project management
Logistics
Logistics
Installation
Installation
Manufacturing
Manufacturing

Experiences

Invite your audience into your brand universe with the immersive experience.
Whether it's for a product launch or a concept, the immersive experience is the most effective way to reach the general public. By involving your audience, you make a timeless impression while setting yourself apart from your competitors. Result: an exclusive and unique experience.
Our geodesic domes offer great volume and visibility and can accommodate all your events, whether they are indoor or outdoor.
For total immersion, lighting and sound effects will accompany your event so that the spectators are totally immersed in a parallel world.
Like Chaos, Energy Observer or Virtual Harmony, you can trust us for your tailor-made immersive events

Logistics

Our skills and internal resources have enabled us to develop a personalised offer and expertise in the assembly of complex structures and personalised support in the design and production of your projects.
In addition to the technical specialization and specific experience acquired in the assembly of structures on large-scale events, we ensure the technical and logistical management of an event in its entirety, including technical management and design office, manufacturing and personalized design of structures on request, fittings and decorations, heating and air-conditioning, power balance and electrical distribution, lighting and sound systems, regulations, request for administrative authorisation, safety and accessibility notices and administrative and logistical management of international events (land, sea and air transport, customs / ATA carnet)

Design and Scenography

We also accompany you through scenography and design. With our expertise in innovative structures, we know how to highlight a project by playing with space. We support you in all stages of the project, from the trend board to the installation, through the study of flows and the creation of roughs in order to project yourself in the space.
Whatever your project, we analyze your stakes and we adapt ourselves to your brand identity to create an environment that will transport the customer in your universe.
From a simple advice to a complete design proposal, we will know how to provide you with solutions adapted to your project and to your needs.

Do you have a project?

Let's think together about its realization. Ask to be contacted by one of our structural experts. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Be recontacted

Much more than a structure

Find out more about our businesses and our structural expertise.

5 brands, 5 winning strategies

The guide for unusual and memorable events!

Download the guide for free
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device in order to improve the navigation of the site and to analyse its use. See our Legal Notice for more information.

l'Équipe FUGU procédant à l'installation d'un woodpod devant la cathédrale de Notre Dame

Accompagnement

Notre équipe a accumulé 10 ans d’experience à travers des montages techniques et complexes à la fois dans l’événementiel et sur des projets architecturaux pérennes en France et à l’international. Cela lui a valu un savoir faire technique et logistique qu’elle met au service de votre projet.
Que ce soit pour un suivi technique et créatif complet ou vous soutenir sur un axe précis, notre équipe saura mettre à profit ses compétences pour devenir le chef d’orchestre de votre projet.

Parler de mon projet
Accompagnement
Fabrication
Conception
Logistique

Découvrez nos métiers et notre expertise structure. Travaillons ensemble pour créer l'événement qui saura faire la différence

Brieffing
Brieffing
Conception
Conception
Gestion de projet
Gestion
de projet
Logistique
Logistique
Installation
Installation
Fabrication
Fabrication

Ingénierie audiovisuelle

Nous proposons une solution technique immersive unique et innovante pour permettre un videomapping à 360°dans nos dômes géodésiques. Le dispositif technique consiste au montage d’une membrane double-peau à pression négative associée à une technologie innovante de projection de l’image & spatialisation du son. Conçue en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires techniques, cette offre nous permet de proposer à nos clients une expérience immersive unique et différenciante.

Tout comme Chaos, Energy observer ou encore Dassault, faites-nous confiance pour vos événements immersifs sur-mesure.

Usages :

  • Retransmissions Immersives & en temps réel d’événements
  • Dispositifs Expérientiels (éphémères ou pérennes)
  • Scénographie / Muséographie

Logistiques

Nos compétences et ressources internes nous ont permis de développer une offre personnalisée et une expertise dans le montage de structures complexes et un accompagnement personnalisé dans la conception et la production de vos projets.
Outre la spécialisation  technique et l’expérience spécifique acquise dans le montage de structures sur des événements d’envergure, nous assurons la gestion  technique et logistique d’un événement dans sa globalité en passant par la direction technique et bureau d’étude, la fabrication et conception personnalisée à la demande de structures, les aménagements et décors, le chauffage et climatisation, le bilan de puissance et distribution électrique, l’eclairage et  la sonorisation, la  réglementation, la demande d’autorisation administrative, la notice de sécurité et d’accessibilité et la gestion administrative et logistique d’événements à l’international ( transports terre, mer, air, douanes / carnet ATA)

Design et Scénographie

Nous vous accompagnons également au travers de la scénographie et du design. Forts d’une expertise acquise en structures innovantes, nous savons mettre en avant un projet en jouant avec l’espace. Nous vous épaulons dans toutes les étapes du projet, de la planche tendance à l’installation, en passant par l’étude des flux et la création de rough afin de se projeter dans l’espace.
Quelque soit votre projet, nous analysons vos enjeux et nous nous adaptons à votre identité de marque pour créer un environnement qui transportera le client dans votre univers.
Du simple conseil à une proposition design complète, nous saurons vous apporter des solutions adaptées à votre projet et à la hauteur de vos besoins.

Vous avez un projet ?

Réfléchissons ensemble à sa réalisation. Demandez à être recontacté par un de nos experts structures. Nous reviendrons vers vous dans les plus brefs délais.

Être recontacté

Bien plus qu’une structure

Découvrez nos métiers et notre expertise structure.

5 marques, 5 stratégies gagnantes

Le guide pour des événements hors-normes et mémorables !

Télécharger le guide gratuitement
En cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation. Consultez nos Mentions Légales pour plus d'informations.